Posted in Blogging

Life with a kid

Since I’m a condensending asshole,at least sometimes, it’s been quite the challenge lately to adapt to my new life with my wife and my daughter. And with lately I mean something like since 7 months. Which isn’t exactly a short time frame to talk about, but I got to start somewhere, right?

It’s not like my family is making it hard for me. They are actually quite easy to handle compared to other families. But having a kid is never easy and since I’m trying to help out at home and with the kid while I’m working… You know. I’m busy sometimes.

What, did you expect me to make a point with this post? Actually, I tried to make one when I started writing it yesterday.i forgot though. I’m sorry 😔 Hopefully other future posts will make more sense then this one.

Author:

Thats just me :)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.