Posted in Blogging

Blog writing challenge day 11: Your current relationship

Since I am in a relationship i dont have to talk about being single. Lucky me 🙂

Soo, anyways, i got a girlfriend. Let me discuss that. She usually reads what i write here as she let me know a while ago, so hi there by the way. Let me know what you think about this my love.

So, we are together since February now and in my own opinion i think it is going really well. Sure, there are problems sometimes – most of them are propably caused by me. Im a person that is hard to deal with on a daily basis so im really grateful to have her and that she didnt leave me until now. I create a lot of drama and i do a lot of useless shit, like all the time. Shes still here though and i love her for that.

Though we sometimes think differently about our relationship. This is normal and propably happens in all relationships out there. I was really long single before this relationship – for like 8 long years with 2 short disruptions. I dont really know how this kind of stuff works and how to handle a woman. I guess she kinda noticed that aswell. I got on her nerves so much because of that. I forgot things that i shouldnt have forgotten and i didnt do things that are normal for a man in a relationship.

Additionally to that im a huge nerd. Im not good with people in general and got pretty much no friends. I personally am fine with that – but this makes it hard for me to deal with the people she likes. They are all great human beings, this is not the problem. I just dont know what to do when i meet them.

But like i wrote above, shes still here, despite all of the problems i cause. I love her and i hope that we will be happy for a long time to come.

Leave a Reply

