Posted in Blogging

Blog writing challenge day 4: Ten interesting facts about yourself

Wait what, 10 facts about myself? And interesting too?

Seriously? D: Im not sure if im really interesting enough to gather up 10 facts that are worthy enough. Oh well. Lets try our best!

  1. Im a lazy cunt.
  2. And i know that others know about that. I expect them to know.
  3. I studied computer sciences for 5 years. I learned how to develop software – unfortunately this doesnt mean that i know everything about how to operate a computer. I wish i would know 🙂
  4. I think of writing on my blogs as a therapeutic measure. I really do. I got my own share of problems in my life and blogging helps me in its own way to be happy.
  5. I play video games. A lot. Especially RPG’s and currently CIV5 and Overwatch.
  6. I got 2 bunnies and 2 guinea pigs as pets.
  7. Im a vegetarian. By choice, not because i have to.
  8. I watch anime. Im a sucker for that. I always will be.
  9. I like to listen to metal.
  10. Im actually a introverted and a bit of a shy person sometimes.

So, thats it. 10 facts. Hope you like them 🙂 I will propably write about many of them at one point or another anyways. Blogging about your own life is fun. I got nothing to hide, so why not?

Leave a Reply

