Posted in Blogging

Social gatherings

Feels strange. Those kind of events are always weird for me. I always feel so out of place when I’m somewhere like that. This is not because of the people that are there. It really isn’t. 

It’s because I’m socially awkward. Large groups of people were always weird to me. I just don’t know how to act there. I’m trying to be nice to everyone this time because the people here are the friends of my girlfriend. But I’m not sure if I’m successful. I just want her to have a great birthday though.

Happy birthday my love! I hope you had a great time today. You will probably read this at some point anyways.

Leave a Reply

