DVI, HDMI…fuck. that. shit.

That title is telling the story of my day till now. I felt horrible the whole day. I shouldnt have felt like that because i bought a new pc. A new pc is normally something like christmas and eastern together for me. Its a huge event.

Sadly, it didnt all go as planned. First i had cable problems. DVI, HDMI, VGA. Well, whatever. I did notice that i actually need a dvi cable. I also did notice that i dont own that type of cable. I felt screwed, but i accepted it. I went out and bought one. Thats something like a 1 hour trip for me to do so. While doing so i also bought a monitor to actually use that cable too. All my monitors that i owned before that cant connect to that one. Btw, my new computer only allows dvi, so thats why i was doing all that stuff.

After that i finally saw a moving picture on my brand new display thingy. But well, i noticed after like 2 hours of trying that the graphic card wasnt working. What to do about that? Well, i worked a bit on the drivers. No changes. I did all the software shit that i know. Nope, nothing. Thats why im sending it back to the seller i guess. Hopefully they can fix that problem or send me a new pc instead of that one. Otherwise im seriously going to fuck shit up. Like, fuck.

Btw, i did write about some sort of girl that a friend of mine wanted to pair me with. Well, he texted me today with the message that im not her type. Well fuck dude. Guess im not attractive and i will be forever alone. Plus my feelings that tell me that im FUCKING SCARED OF LIFE are stronger than ever today. I dont know. Im sad, not angry. Sorry, no cheery pictures today. I’ll try to be happier tomorrow, i swear.

Leave a Reply

